Westpac Bank Branches in South Island

The full list of Westpac bank branches in South Island, New Zealand, with contact information, branch locations and addresses.

Head down south to the South Island for some cooler weather and even more Westpac branches. There are a total of 54 locations where you can visit a Westpac bank.

The majority of them are in Christchurch itself, but there are also some around Dunedin, Queenstown and Invercargill.

Westpac Branches - South Island

Westpac Branch Locations South Island