ANZ Branches in South Island

The full list of ANZ branches in South Island, New Zealand with with contact information, branch locations and addresses.

At our count, ANZ has a total of 50 branches across the South Island of New Zealand. Nearly half of those are in the city of Christchurch. This correlates exactly with the population, as South Island with a total of around 1 million people, Christchurch comes is at around 400,000.

Other cities/towns featured here include Greymouth, Nelson, Blenheim, Wanaka, Timaru, Alexandra, Dunedin, and Invercargill.

To search for a specific ANZ branch in the South Island, simply head to the text box below and start typing. Branch locations will automatically start searching.

ANZ Branches - South Island

ANZ South Island Branches