Co-operative Bank New Zealand

Co-operative Bank New Zealand logo

The Co-operative Bank New Zealand is the only bank in the country owned by its customers.
Active since 1928, currently the bank has more than 128,000 customers in New Zealand, employing about 300 staff.
Co-operative Bank New Zealand provides a wide range of banking and financial services through a network of 34 branches across the country and ATM network of its preferred ATM network provider – Westpac.

Co-operative Bank products and services:

  • Transaction accounts
  • Savings accounts
  • Personal loans
  • Investment services
  • Internet, mobile, TXT and phone banking
  • Insurance
Co-operative Bank New Zealand, 4.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

Co-operative Bank New Zealand head office location

Cnr Featherston & Ballance Streets,
New Zealand


General enquiries (Monday to Friday 7:30am - 9:00pm, Weekends 9:00am - 5:00pm): 0800 554 554
Overseas enquiries: +64 4 463 1758

Rate this bank:
GD Star Rating